We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pre Riverboat Twilight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Le Claire
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Bobbis63
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We found our room very clean and quiet for an overnight stay .We booked our room over the internet our check-in was flawless with very warm and helpful front desk associates. We had a great nights sleep and ready to begin our day. They had a very nice continental breakfast set up for when we were checked out and ready to leave. The morning front desk associates were just as nice as those the evening before.

Room Tip: Be friendly, you get friendly in return!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank You! We are glad that you found the LeClaire Super 8 clean and quiet with a friendly staff to help make your stay enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I have no complaints about this hotel. I expected much less for the price and was pleasantly surprised especially by the full size recliner in our room. That was an unexpected bonus. It was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was adequate. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jacobycoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed H, General Manager at Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank You for staying with us and we appreciate the kind words about the LeClaire Super 8. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Claire
0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Riverview
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Le Claire Riverfront - Davenport
8.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in Bettendorf
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
10.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
8.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Davenport
La Quinta Inn Davenport
#18 of 26 in Davenport
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities

Address: 1552 Welcome Center Drive, Le Claire, IA 52753-9597
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Le Claire
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Le Claire
Price Range: £54 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Le Claire/Quad Cities reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Claire Super Eight
Le Claire Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing