We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Manchester
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Dyersville)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Independence)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
17
12
11
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
12
11
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herein townnice staywould stay againmotelmicrowaveiowa
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We picked this hotel because it was outside of Dyersville and we were going to the toy show the next day and knew that the hotels in Dyersville would be full. It was nice for the price. But we found a great surprise at the restaurant next to it - the Pizza Ranch. It was fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

My first room had a mold/musty smell-
I notified the front desk and -the staff changed the room. The Second room was not clean--mold on shower curtain, the paint in the bathroom was peeling, stains on the carpet and snack
food on the carpet by the bed
I was planning to stay 2 nights but cancelled the other night due to the conditions of the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed here with our two dogs and found this to be an excellent value. The signs in the lobby read "Pets only allowed in smoking rooms". Since this was not an option for us, I requested a non-smoking room and the host obliged us. Great!
Clean room, clean everything. There is a Pizza Ranch right next door that gives 10% off by showing your room key.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GYPSEA1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Passing through ,stayed here .Nice clean and pet freindly.Seen reviews for Town hotels. Out of two hotels in the town this one better for price and amenities. Would be staying again for Nice clean Hotel room with small Fridge and Microwave in rooms with free complimentary breakfast.


Jen (Janet )stayed in hotel on 20 ,21 Sept

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 17jan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil U, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thanks jan .I appreciate your feedback,We always try to keep the property clean and comfortable for our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Decent hotel for the price and good location. But not very clean and....found a crawling bed bug on a bathroom towel. Staff didn't dispute out claim, let us out of our 3 day reservation and did not charge for the one night. They didn't act very surprised at our find.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OfMoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews