We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest Super 8 Ever”
Review of Super 8 Perry IA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Perry IA
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Perry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nicest Super 8 Ever”
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Loved staying at this Super 8. The best looking and comfertable super 8 I have ever stayed in. Anil is a down home enjoyable person. Recommending this hotel to my family coming into Perry. This hotel is right off the highway and no noise because they use double pane windows. Nice smoke free air and freshly updated rooms.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TaxChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anadi26, Owner at Super 8 Perry IA, responded to this review, 29 November 2012
Thank you for your review, I appreciate .You have a nice family and you deserve the best .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    31
    11
    7
    7
See reviews for
41
7
6
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
HICKORY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Always a pleasant place to stop on our trips. The staff is so friendly and we always meet interesting people during breakfast who are also traveling from different places. We like the new large pictures they have in the rooms of the area, especially since Iowa is home area.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank KENNETH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anadi26, General Manager at Super 8 Perry IA, responded to this review, 31 October 2012
With your review, we get the energy and like to do the hard job to make your nextstay here very comfortable.Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2012

Other than the much more expensive Hotel Pattee in Perry, this clearly is the best place to stay. Management very friendly. Wi Fi connection excellent.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank auagman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anadi26, General Manager at Super 8 Perry IA, responded to this review, 31 October 2012
Thank you for your nice review, We looking forward and like to give you the best service in future.Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stillwater
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Anil Amin runs an excellent Super 8! The service and accomdations were first rate. Everything was clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the service was great, as always

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perry
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pattee
Hotel Pattee
#1 of 2 in Perry
5.0 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
17.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
18.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Grimes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Boulders Inn & Suites
Boulders Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Polk City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
20.7 mi away
Super 8 Jefferson
Super 8 Jefferson
#2 of 2 in Jefferson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Perry IA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perry IA

Property: Super 8 Perry IA
Address: 701 26th Street, Perry, IA 50220-2383
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Perry
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perry IA 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Perry IA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing