We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Falls on Food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Sioux City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 December 2013

The hotel itself was good but the information given to us about the food that was offered on site was minimal. We would have loved to just stay at the hotel and eat our meals but we didn't want to feel out of place if we were under dressed. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (712)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

560 - 566 of 712 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2013

This hotel as very nice rooms ,great location and a really nice bar and restaurant.They do not have free internet in the room in 2013 everyone has free internet! and I was there on a Thursday night and could not watch the NFL as they do not have the NFL channel

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City is a gem of the Midwest. It looks brand new and is very well taken care of. The rooms are clean and in great shape, no worn fixtures or carpeting. The restuarant and bar is attached to the property which is great and convenient. The hotel backs up to the Missouri river so most rooms seem to have a river view whihc is great.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

This was a great place to stay while in Sioux City. They allowed us to check in really early which I appreciated alot. The rooms were spacious. The bathroom was a little small but everything was very clean and modern. Definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Went away for a couples weekend. Hotel was very beautiful with Christmas decorations throughout making it that much better. View of the river was so peaceful. Would like to go back in summer to take advantage of bike trail that is right outside. Beds were wonderful as always. Sunday morning breakfast had something for everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This was a great gathering place for families and friends attending the wedding of a niece. Clean, and easy to find. Very helpful staff. Be prepared to pay for breakfast--coffee and tea is available complimentary, but a modest continental breakfast would give this locationa ten across the board.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank MaxMan12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Stayed here while traveling to visit family over Thanksgiving. We have 2 dogs that stayed with us, and we had a great overall experience with them. Made to order breakfast was great. Fitness center is up to date, clean, and had enough equipment for a full workout. Will stay here again next time we are in town!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Crystal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux City hotels
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sioux City South
0.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City
0.7 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Sioux City
Hard Rock Hotel Sioux City
#4 of 19 in Sioux City
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites: Sioux City-Southern Hills
4.6 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites Sioux City
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Sioux City
Holiday Inn Sioux City
#13 of 19 in Sioux City
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront

Address: 1132 Larsen Park Rd, Sioux City, IA 51103-4947
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Sioux City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Sioux City
#2 Family Hotel in Sioux City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sioux City
Price Range: £79 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront Hotel Sioux City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing