We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grd9141”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Sioux City
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Sioux City
Reviewed 16 August 2014

A nice comfortable hotel with a helpful front desk staff. I was there for 6 days of work and like the fact they always had breakfast out extra early in mornings and then at the end of the day the pool and hot tub were perfect

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Everything was excellent, really enjoyed the room, pool and spa, and free breakfast. Everyone on staff was nice and helpful. The pretty woman who checked me in was super nice, I recommend anyone looking for a good night stay to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheBigRedMachine001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dewayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel was right off the highway, had a very helpful front desk staff, a nice size pool, had a clean room, hot breakfast and laundry facilities which are great to have available as you travel. It was also convenient to a gas station and a Walmart.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ellen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bharati P, Owner at Days Inn Sioux City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Ellen B.

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation needs. It is a honor when there are so many others to choose from. We are grateful to have worked so hard to have a clean and comfortable hotel with great value and to be recognized for it makes us that much more proud of hour hotel.

Sincerely,
Tasha K.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed here for two nights in July 2014. The hotel is clean, the front desk people are friendly, and the location is convenient to both I-29 and I-20. Breakfast includes waffles, omelets, rolls, toast, fruit, juice, coffee, milk, dry cereal and yogurt. The pool and hot tub are nice.

Room Tip: If there's a choice, take the lower level. Easier to move in your bags, there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bharati P, Owner at Days Inn Sioux City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Laura V,

We are so glad that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Also pleased to hear that you found our staff so friendly. I truly believe we have a winning team here and it shows very much through your positive feed back. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you next time.

Sincerely,
Tasha K.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Karen at the front desk was very pleasant. The rooms/ bathroom were clean. I was not afraid to place anything on the floor. The pool is big enough for the kids to play after a long trip. The water was clean.Breakfast is enough to start the day.
.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bharati P, Owner at Days Inn Sioux City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Muffytrn,

Thank you so very much for staying with us. We are excited to hear one of our Guest Service Representatives names personally mentioned. She is so honored, and would like to thank you again, also know she will continue to work hard and passionately to ensure overall customer satisfaction.

Sincerely,
Tasha K.
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux City hotels
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Sioux City South
Super 8 Sioux City South
#5 of 19 in Sioux City
293 reviews
0.1 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites Sioux City
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Sioux City
Comfort Inn Sioux City
#12 of 19 in Sioux City
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux City Riverfront
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites: Sioux City-Southern Hills
4.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Sioux City
Hard Rock Hotel Sioux City
#4 of 19 in Sioux City
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sioux City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sioux City

Address: 3000 Singing Hills Blvd, Sioux City, IA 51106-5145
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Sioux City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Sioux City
Price Range: £51 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sioux City 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Sioux City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Sioux City Hotel Sioux City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing