We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Reviewed 7 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was the perfect place to stay for the trip I planned for me and my 18-year old son. It was warmly decorated and very spacious. My son loved the fact that his bedroom and bathroom were separated from the rest of the condo by a hallway and door, which offered him privacy. The master bedroom has a huge comfy bed, and the bathroom is very large with a separate garden bath/shower and a stand-alone shower. The entire property was beautiful, and the balcony view of the pool at night was very relaxing. The condo was close to everything including a large Publix grocery store. I will definitely stay here again in the future without even looking elsewhere!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Wonderful Time!”
Reviewed 12 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time staying at the Pool Side Tree House. The condo is beautiful and perfectly furnished. With the condo being located so close to the pool and with the elevator, the condo is very convenient and user-friendly, too. The condo's proximity to the Disney resorts and the other parks makes it an excellent choice for the smart vacationer to the Orlando area. We will definitely stay there again the next time we return to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place & Great Location!”
Reviewed 6 May 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious condo with lots of room, even a walk in closet! All the things you need included with the place to have "home" cooked meals if desired. Pool right outside the window. Pleasantly surprised by the tall ceillings, made the place seem even bigger and more luxurious.
The place was minutes away from all the attractions we wanted to go to, and were so easy to find we didn't even need a map. We did not expect it to be so centrally located to all the attractions.
Considering the condo/pool/locale, makes me wonder why I have been staying in hotels for all these years.
Plan to return next year!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville
Reviewed 16 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: furnished very well and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable and relaxing”
Reviewed 16 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

A very nice and comfortable condo.Nice view of the pool. Location is great, easy to get to all the attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing