We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An Enchanting Vacation at Villa Felicis!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“An Enchanting Vacation at Villa Felicis!”
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Villa Felicis exceeded our expectations! Not only is the villa extremely spacious and in immaculate condition, but Felix and his property managers are very professional and responsive. The Villa is located within a very short distance to Disney and just a few minutes longer to Universal, Wet & Wild, and other fun locations like miniature golf and race karts.

Each night my family looked forward to relaxing in the pool and spa after a wonderful meal prepared in the huge kitchen. The dramatic fireplace provided just the right amount of warmth when relaxing on the couches. Felix has expertly decorated Villa Felicis in warm browns, bronzes, and cream tones so that it truly became our favorite destination for winding down after spending the day in one of the busy parks. Our two teenagers loved the entertainment room with large flat screen tvs and enjoyed playing their xbox games on the 2 days that it rained. If we head back to Orlando anytime soon, we will definitely reach out to Felix to book Villa Felicis again. Thanks for a fantastic vacation and wonderful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2013
Dear S.B., Thank you for your kind comments on our Villa Felicis, we are all touched by your kind words. It was a joy to have you and your family staying here with us. We are thrilled you had an excellent experience at Villa Felicis and a memorable family vacation in Orlando. Glad to know you have enjoyed some of the many exciting attractions Orlando has to offer and had lots of fun. You and your family will be always welcome to stay at Villa Felicis and hopefully build even nicer memories on your next visit. Look forward seeing you all soon. All the best, Felix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2013
Dear Mike N.,
It was a privilege to have you and your family staying with us. Thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled you have enjoyed the stay with us. Hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future at our Villa Felicis.
Kindest regards, Felix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brasil
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you and your family at our Villa Felicis again.
All the best,
Felix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$540
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing