We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonner Spring”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Bonner Springs
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonner Springs
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I enjoyed my stay. The room was great and I had no issues. I loved where the hotel was located within walking distance to several restaurants and gas stations. I would definitely go back and stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ld N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Toni B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonner Springs
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West
3.6 mi away
Best Western Premier KC Speedway Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Speedway - Kansas City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Chateau Avalon Hotel & Spa
Chateau Avalon Hotel & Spa
#8 of 21 in Kansas City
444 reviews
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Kansas City
Comfort Inn Kansas City
#13 of 21 in Kansas City
113 reviews
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Village West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bonner Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonner Springs

Address: 13041 Ridge Dr, Bonner Springs, KS 66012-1868
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Bonner Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonner Springs
Price Range: £59 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonner Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Bonner Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bonner Springs Hotel Bonner Springs
Super Eight Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs Super Eight
Bonner Springs Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing