We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab! Fab! Fab!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the enclosed garden, with enough space for your family holiday. Sleeps 10 comfortably.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the enclosed garden, with enough space for your family holiday. Sleeps 10 comfortably.
Enjoy the stunning views from the house or garden, and the many footpaths. The cosy snug. Curl up with a thrilling novel, or just catching up around the roaring fire.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Enjoy the enclosed garden, with enough space for your family holiday. Sleeps 10 comfortably.
Enjoy the stunning views from the house or garden, and the many footpaths.
The cosy snug. Curl up with a thrilling novel, or just catching up around the roaring fire.
Plenty of space for your family to enjoy the celebrations.
The kitchen, ideally suited for large family gatherings or groups wishing to holiday together.
The master with the en-suite. All bedrooms are very generous. This room has a king size bed.
The en-suite bathroom with large walk in shower.
One of two twin bedrooms. This is the one on the first floor.
The front of the house.
Open plan dining.
The garden room which opens out onto the decking
The lounge.
One of the hens enjoying a dust bath.
Fingers crossed for the final.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wichenford, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy B
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab! Fab! Fab!”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Rimmers Farmhouse is just fabulous! It is so spacious, has been renovated to a really high standard and is beautifully presented. The owners, Melvyn and Shirley, really care about what they provide and are super, lovely hosts. Shirley organised an in-house pamper day for us with Jenna’s Beauty Bar which was a great success, Jenna is a real professional. We stayed in January and enjoyed being snuggy warm with efficient central heating and log fires. We did not want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Many thanks Wendy for your review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and in particular the beauty treatments by Jenna.
We would love to see you again if you are ever in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannah251...
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous property in the perfect location”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in December 2017

In December last year we booked this farmhouse for the second time. We decided it would be the perfect location for a festive family reunion. We spent the entire weekend drinking, eating and walking around the fields that surround the house. It was perfect! Role on the next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you Hannah for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay so much that you returned for your family gathering and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaineyW77
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family getaway !”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had such a beautiful stay at Rimmers Farmhouse - it’s big and spacious and worked perfectly for our family get together, loads of us love to get together as we all live quite a distance from one another and this Farmhouse was the perfect central location for us to get together!

The farmhouse itself is absolutely gorgeous - really spacious and well thought out so we were able to have enough space for all of us and let the kids chill and watch a movie together then sleep near the top of the house whilst the adults were able to stay up later and have a catch up without disturbing them ! The main bathroom particularly was super gorgeous

There is loads of countryside right on the doorstep - we went for loads of walks and never got tired of seeing so mag fields and a different way to walk each time - pub just down the road too.

There so many activities close by as well - loads to see and do for all ages. We walked along the River Severn in Worcester and ate at a yummy place on the river, went to an indoor play centre to tire the littleys out, Little Owl Farm Park and Witley Court were our faves.

We even had an absolutely beautiful Thai takeaway delivered !

The owners were really helpful during the booking process and shared loads of useful information about the area which really helped us plan our perfect stay and ensure everyone was happy.

We can’t recommend this place enough, it’s absolutely ideal and we can’t wait to return ! Thankyou Shirley & Melvyn !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
That is so lovely of you LaineyW77. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing