We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Bricktown Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rest-Full Inn(Coffeyville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Coffeyville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Townsmen Motel(Independence)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appletree Inn(Independence)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamplighter Inn(Independence)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Independence)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
92
41
11
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
41
11
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat place to staywould stay againdalton ganghotel staffexcellent hotelshower headupon checkdesk clerkwe've stayedstayed nightssmall townfamily reunionevery morningnice stayhot tubrecommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

When going thru Coffeyville I always stay at the Best Western Bricktown Lodge! Evan when the staff is busy they assure they have noted you are there and will be right with you. The staff and very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Beverly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Stayed at this place for five nights and was perfectly happy with it. Close to the new Walmart. Breakfast was good. Liked the fact that they used recyclable paper bowls and plates in the breakfast room. Enjoyed the pumice-like quality of the soap. Actually a little quieter than I expected it to be. Internet connection always worked. Next time I'm in SE Kansas, I will go back there to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Traveled there on business and found that it was an excelent place to stay, great staff and very nice hotel. As I was checking in another person was also checking in and told me that he travels to the area quite often and knows all the area hotels and that the Bricktown Lodge was the best hands down. After my stay I would have to agree wtih him. Great for business or if your there with your family it has a nice pool and its a short drive to downtown to see the sights.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We always stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it. The staff is extremely friendly...especially Kara; she's a sweet heart and is always very helpful. We love the cookies they bake and serve every afternoon. On our last visit, the cookies were still baking when we needed to leave for a family function, so Kara actually held back 4 cookies for us, which she handed to us when we arrived back to the hotel later that evening; Kara definitely went above and beyond and we couldn't thank her enough. The hotel is clean with updated decor, comfortable beds, nice bathrooms with large vanities and good showers, and a great breakfast buffet with alot of variety and a menu that changes daily. We can't say enough nice things about this hotel and its staff; it's awesome and even better than some of the high-end expensive hotels we've stayed at before. You definitely get your money's worth and then some!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TandTStaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This is our 3rd stay at Bricktown and it is always great! Clean, comfortable and very nice staff! Every year we travel to Coffeyville and stay as part of a traveling sports organization. Occasionally, it is not just parents but the teams that stay and the staff does an amazing job of accommodating all of us! They are very good at organizing and streamlining our use of public space. We appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms ... there is always hot water :)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews