We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Super 8 Colby

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Colby
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Colby
Reviewed 17 January 2007

Stayed at this hotel for one night during a long distance drive across the country. I picked this hotel over the nearby Motel 6 since they offered wifi.

The hotel was clean and convenient. In addition, the front desk staff was polite.

I would recommend a stay at this location for any budget traveler.

  • Stayed: January 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (362)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

359 - 362 of 362 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bastiaan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8ColbyStaff, General Manager at Super 8 Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Garbrandt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8ColbyStaff, General Manager at Super 8 Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Etty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8ColbyStaff, Manager at Super 8 Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colby hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Colby
Days Inn Colby
#5 of 10 in Colby
321 reviews
1.9 mi away
Budget Inn & Suites Colby
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Colby
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Colby
Hampton Inn Colby
#1 of 10 in Colby
567 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 10 in Colby
174 reviews
0.5 mi away
American Inn Colby
American Inn Colby
#9 of 10 in Colby
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Colby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Colby

Address: 1040 Zelfer Ave, Colby, KS 67701-4107
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Colby
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Colby
Price Range: £44 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Colby 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Colby hotel near Prairie Museum of Art and History is conveniently located off I-70. Experience the rich history and small-town charm of Colby and several local attractions with ease from our hotel. Start your day with a free 8-item SuperStart breakfast and connect to free WiFi. We offer 24-hour reception desk service and parking is provided for your car, truck, bus, or RV. When you return to our pet-friendly hotel, work out in our fitness center or take advantage of conveniences like guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and accessible rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Colby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Colby
Colby Super Eight
Colby Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing