We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
15
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
5
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness ratestayed hereone nightintersectioncereal
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

stayed here for 4 nights in august 2017, room 104. this is the 2nd time i have stayed here. huge room, good a/c, housekeeping was good. paid a business rate through my business. the only thing that was a bit lacking was the breakfast. the cereal that i had was a bit stale. that's about the only downer about this place. if you want to pay 40.- + more a night for not much more, go ahead. i would recommend staying here. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Stayed here for a one night stop while traveling. The rooms were clean and comfortable.The price was reasonable and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to find a hotel that was not a big change that was clean and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Just here for an overnight, traveling on to Colorado, but this is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Very reasonably priced. Staff is helpful and friendly. Close to several restaurants serving a variety of cuisines

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank truckerwoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

This place was just great for the price range. The owner was helpful and made an extra effort to put me in a quieter room. Rooms were clean and nice. I was a bit late for breakfast (included) and they got me some fruit and coffee for the road. Recommended!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Clean, quiet, large room with separate shower & toilet room.
Great price. Large mini fridge & Micro wave. Nice size TV.
Just wish their linens were the comforters covered with white,bleached sheets
instead of the old quilted type bedspread. Compared to the Sleep Inn
I stayed in on the return trip this was much better place to stay. LB

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LorettaB712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews