We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
199
243
158
81
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
243
158
81
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrestaurant next doornew carpetwhiskey creekpositive experienceoutdoor poolbagelsplace to sleepwould stay here againfront desk staffbiscuits and gravyconvenient locationstaff was very friendlygreat pricedogkelseyks
Filter
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn05290, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn05290, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn05290, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn05290, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Room really ugly and old. Extremely noisy air conditioning system off even! Cold reception. Breakfast ok, but two boxes asking to tip! More expensive hotel for this type of room. Of all the hotels we had during our three week trip to the USA c is the least.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truong802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn05290, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will take it all into consideration. We are currently updating our motel and as of last week putting in new A/C units. Along with this we are buying new bedding and painting rooms to update their appearance. We hope this information will help you with choosing our hotel during your travels next time. Once again we are very sorry you found our hotel to be old and ugly but we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews