We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Americinn lodge and suites” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hesston
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Americinn lodge and suites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

This place is top notch for affordable places to stay. Clean! Pet friendly, There is no pet odor at all. Friendly staff and it has a homey feel. Wish I had this hotel available for all of my travels. Well lit parking and several eateries and gas station near by.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Janie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
We are so delighted that you have been staying with us for your long term stay! Thank you for your wonderful review! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you while you are here! Thanks Janie!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    75
    24
    8
    1
    4
See reviews for
46
19
3
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Parsons, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Several members of my family spent the weekend at the Hesston AmericInn. It is a very nice motel with a swimming pool. The breakfast is only average. The motel is always very friendly and they go out of their way to help. If you want to stay in Hesston, KS, the AmericInn is your choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I recently ordered blueberry and maple sausage links, fruit medely and fried egg patties to our breakfast bar. We hope you will return soon so you can try them out! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Wonderful hotel and excellent customer service. The 24/7 Coffee bar was a plus! The desk attendant recommended area restaurants upon request. The pool is available to adults only from 10pm to midnight. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed our pool and relaxing hot tub! I enjoyed visiting with you before you left. Hope you enjoyed the Salt Mines and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reedley
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

This was a great experience, the entire stuff was at the ready. If we needed anything , how do we get to a restaurant, or when will the cookies be ready. They made us feel so comfortable, it felt like we were home.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
We are so delighted that you felt right at home here! We look forward to your return! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morton, Illinois
Level Contributor
338 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Just what you would expect. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, easy access from highway and the pool area is a nice extra touch, along with the popcorn machine.

I am not a fan of any breakfasts like so many provide, but they do have a waffle machine.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Will6468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
We are so glad you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hesston
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed two days during house move. Service was friendly and helpful and the room was clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It was convenient to have the minifridge and microwave in the room.
This was our second stay at this hotel and will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Edie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Our hotel room was quiet, clean, and reasonably priced. The breakfast was excellent. My family and I were very pleased with our stay. We will definitely stay again, when we're next in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty G, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we will look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesston
8.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Newton
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newton
19.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Holiday Manor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Days Inn - Newton
Days Inn - Newton
#4 of 6 in Newton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
8.6 mi away
Red Coach Inn
Red Coach Inn
#3 of 6 in Newton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
24.7 mi away
Super 8 Park City/North Wichita Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston
Address: 2 Leonard Ct, Hesston, KS 67062-9329
Region: United States > Kansas > Hesston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hesston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hesston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing