We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Hotel - Will stay here again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Hesston
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Hotel - Will stay here again”
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Fantastic hotel, very clean, the owners were extremley pleasent and helpful. Spacious room - and has a lovely swimming pool. Highly recommended as it is an absolute bargin. Thank you very much to the owners, we were very well looked after. Great Mexican restaurant to dine in the evenings. Accomodates all ages!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Niru57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    5
    4
    7
    5
See reviews for
8
2
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Lots of angry people in lobby when arrived. Made reservation two months ahead of time and mass confusion as to who would get reserved rooms. Last person to stay in the room had left personal belongings in room (checkbook was one of the items). Not very clean. Breakfast bar included ants in the cereal. Yum.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hesston hotels

Heavener, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I had reservations for three nights. My first clue should have been the dirty cleaning rag laying in the floor when we first walked into the room; however, I just put it out in the hall. It was a non-smoking room, but it still had the stale odor from when it must have been a smoking room. Other than that, the room appeared very clean--that is, until I sat on the commode. Then I could see the mold/mildew in the groove above the tub.
The next morning, I called the AmericInn and asked if they had a room available. We weren't about to take a bath in that tub!! Please see my review of the AmericInn in Hesston.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Granny0915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2009

This motel is quiet and clean. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful.

Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank mTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesston
0.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Hesston
121 reviews
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newton
9.0 mi away
Days Inn - Newton
Days Inn - Newton
#5 of 6 in Newton
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Newton
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston

Property: Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston
Address: 606 E Lincoln Blvd, Hesston, KS 67062-9165
Region: United States > Kansas > Hesston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Hesston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Hesston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing