We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never Disappointed!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #89 of 184 Restaurants in Manhattan
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Never Disappointed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

Our family comes to eat at BWW at least once a month. We love it! The handheld game entertains our daughter, my husband can watch sports and I go back and forth between the two. If you don't like big crowds, don't come during any K State games! Their wings are always stellar and the rest of the food we venture out to try is always amazing. Great staff, great atmosphere, great food, always.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank blueyes0316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“one of the best bars in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2011

Love the atmosphere, the food and the new look!! we love the trivia that is offered and the wings are the best! We come here frequently!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank frau50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salina, Kansas
Level Contributor
83 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“It is what it is.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2011

Fun and energetic crowd. Great place to get together for the game, wings, and brews. Often crowded, noisy, and slow service, so don't come if you want to eat immediately.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank KrisTravelsOften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
455 reviews
227 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
“We eat here three times a month! Love the food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2011

Good food and a great value.. I like this restaurant because it is close to home and they always get the order right!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank BigWash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
80 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2010

This is personally my favorite restaurant in Manhattan. It's located right in Aggieville, so you can enjoy wings and beer, and step right out to enjoy Manhattan's night life without having to have a DD in between.
The food has always been hot and delicious, and the service has always been fast. I have never had an empty drink any time I've ever gone to this restaurant.
Just be sure to show up early, especially on the weekends, because there is usually about an hour long wait, especially if there's a game on.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tamara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing