We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Conference Needs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manhattan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed at the Manhattan KS Hilton Garden Inn last week for a conference. It is a wonderful facility and accommodated our conference needs very well. It was nice to stay in the same facility as the conference. It is close enough to campus to walk and the area felt very safe. I would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TomW508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Good Morning,

Thank you so very much for your feedback on The Hilton Garden Inn-Manhattan. I am pleased that we met your expectations and you found that the room you stayed in met your expectations. We are lucky to have the location we have being so close to various restaurants and shops within the area as it makes it essentially easy for our guests to walk and enjoy what the Little Apple has to offer.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (653)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 653 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel was really nice and in a great location! However, when we arrived at 2 a.m., the clerk was not friendly at all. We checked in and she promptly gave us our room key without telling us what room number we were in or where the elevators were. She was too busy helping the ladies in front of us who had already checked in and were trying to buy water from the mini store.

Overall a good stay and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rgb84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback on the Hilton Garden Inn-Manhattan. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve at the time of arrival to make sure you felt welcome and to answer whatever questions you had. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay no matter who they are or how long their stay with us is.

I do hope everything else went well with your stay and that you will consider staying with us once again where I would be delighted for you to have breakfast on us.


Thank you again for your feedback and have and outstanding summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed there as a graduation event was being held there. Got in at 2 am and was checked in very efficiently. Great bed, pillows and sheets. Nothing to complain about, just a good night sleep although short.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RECH310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the Hilton Garden Inn nestled here in the Little Apple. I am pleased that you had a pleasant experience and that we met your expectations. We do truly strive to make sure each guest has an outstanding stay whether they are here on business or simply leisure.

Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope you will consider staying with us once again.

Have an outstanding summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Hilton Garden Inn was excellent in every way. The room was clean and inviting, the staff were outstanding and very helpful. Ideally situated in downtown Manhattan, the location provided easy and quick access to Aggieville and Kansas State University. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would return in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beano2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Good Morning,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your valuable feedback on the Hilton Garden Inn here in Manhattan, KS. We truly strive to provide the level of service that is memorable for each of our guests whether they are staying at our Inn or attending an event here. Making sure that needs are met and that guest’s stay is truly an enjoyable one.

Please feel free to contact me when you are in the area again. We would be delighted to have you stay with us again.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was a pleasure. I will be back and the place I will stay when in Manhattan Kansas. If you want a clean beautiful hotel to stay in try Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Good Morning,

I wanted to reach out and thank you for your feedback on The Hilton Garden Inn-Manhattan and how pleased I am to have heard that we exceeded your expectations. I am proud of our staff here in The Little Apple as we truly do strive to assure that each of our guests have a rewarding and memorable stay.

Thank you once again for your feedback and please feel free to contact me the next time you need assistance with your reservation needs as we would be delighted to have you stay with us once again.

Have a wonderful summer!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Very good hotel. Had a business meeting and the facility was well suited for this purpose. In walking distance to several restaurants, and other featured places of interest. Area was ideal for shopping. The staff was very courteous.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lonie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Good Morning,

I wanted to reach out to you to thank you for your feedback on The Hilton Garden Inn here in the Little Apple. I am pleased that you had a pleasant experience and that we met your expectations. We do truly strive to make sure each guest has an outstanding stay whether they are here on business or simply leisure.

Please feel free to contact me the next time you are staying with us as I would delighted for you to stay with us once again.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The hotel was very appealing. The location was great. The front desk and bar attendants were very accommodating. The cleaning staff was okay, but could be improved. Loved the Keurig machine was great; except that we were provided one regular coffee, one tea, and one decaf. There were two coffee drinkers in this room; therefore we had a problem.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Constance H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Good Morning,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Hilton Garden Inn-Manhattan. We truly strive to provide the level of service that is memorable.

I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed the Kreurig coffee machine in your room. We just placed those in our rooms last fall and have found it to be a nice addition for our guests. However, I do understand where you are coming from in that we should place more K-Cups in the rooms and will speak with our housekeeping staff in potentially doing so. We are always looking for ways to improve on our customer service as your satisfaction is important to us.

Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope you will continue to consider in staying with us in the future. Please feel free to contact me if I may be of further assistance on your reservations needs.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manhattan hotels
1.2 mi away
Bluemont Hotel
Bluemont Hotel
#2 of 16 in Manhattan
318 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Manhattan
Hampton Inn Manhattan
#3 of 16 in Manhattan
335 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 16 in Manhattan
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manhattan
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manhattan
Candlewood Suites Manhattan
#9 of 16 in Manhattan
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan

Address: 410 S 3rd St, Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Manhattan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Manhattan
Price Range: £95 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan, Kansas offers business and leisure guests great amenities and services! Guest rooms feature flat screen TVs, ergonomic chair and desk, speaker phone, microwave, refrigerator, free Internet access, remote printing and more! The hotel is connected to the Manhattan Conference Center featuring meeting and event space for up to 1500 guests! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Manhattan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing