We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Olathe
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Olathe Hotel(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olathe(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
309
100
34
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
100
34
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjohnny's italian steakhousegreat hotelrestaurant barmovie theateroverland park arealots of restaurantswedding partythe hotel staffbusiness tripclean hotela great stayshopping and restaurantsbreakfast buffetfront desk staffstaff was friendlyeasy accesspool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Friendly, comfortable, solid value...a stop worth making. Italian Steak House on premise...excellent menu. Excellent exercise and business facilities. I n a convenient area surrounded by restaurants...safe area

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissy419, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Olathe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you found our hotel an "Excellent Choice" and we look forward to your next stay with us!

~The Hilton Garden Inn Team~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Wonderfully friendly speedy check in, comfy turn down, restful sleep, nicely appointed bathroom, quickly addressed any and all concerns throughout our stay at this conveniently located Hilton Garden Inn

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bradley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissy419, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Olathe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Thank you for posting a review on our hotel! We are glad that you were pleased by all that our hotel has to offer as well as our ability to satisfy any needs or concerns you may have had during your stay. We hope to have you again soon!

~The Hilton Garden Inn Team~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn Olathe is an amazing place to stay! It's clean, quiet and well maintained. The service is excellent! And, the hotel is super close to THE BEST BBQ place in the U.S. -- Oklahoma Joe's. We would definitely stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TLGSt_Paul_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krissy419, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Olathe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Thank you for the great review! We are excited that we were able to making your weekend getaway enjoyable! Oklahoma Joe's and all of the local restaurants that are within walking distance are certainly hard to beat. We look forward to your next getaway!

~The Hilton Garden Inn Olathe~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Check-in to check-out we had an extremely positive experience. We will look to stay at this hotel again the next time we travel to the area. Our room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff was pleasant, polite and helpful. Location was perfect with plenty of restaurant and shopping options nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

You could tell this hotel was brand new from the lobby, to the restaurant and up to the room. The rooms were very good size and had all the amenities you want in a room. Free WiFi is always a plus. The bed was perfect, not too hard or soft. The buffet brunch was excellent. The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and went out of their way to assist all the members of our entire party. The location was freeway accessible allowing us to get to Downtown Denver.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank briancarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews