We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Overland Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarks Motel(Kansas City)
View Hotel
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
38
68
134
242
502
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
68
134
242
502
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The room was labeled as a suite but very small and outdated. Smelled from years of smoke. Liked that it was facing the pool area and there was an area by the pool that we could gather as a larger group.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

To start off they gave my husband the room key and when he open the room someone was already staying in that room at least now one was in their.Then when we went to use the shower it was so had to turn on when my husband got it on we had to call the desk to get someone to shut it off , it was broke . Then when I opened the bed up the sheets had black makeup on them. THEN we asked about their pool and they said the pump broke the day before day before we got their, that had to be a lie because the pool was full of green stuff but the girl at the desk said you can swin in it now why would you swin in a pool like that . The place was terrible will never stay their again. OH the bathroom door was not even close it was the wrong size door, carpet was coming up, the place need to be remodled .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheila j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Took My FAMILY To Stay In Kc Rented Multiple Room AND My Kids Found Poop In The Pool . Must be a common problem, staff didn't seem to care . Roaches in rooms and on outside of hotel . Watched staff member remove poop from pool due to I could belive that what was in it . No signs put up and no pool clean up done . Just removed it . GROSS! The fridges in one room had mold and was rubbing on carpet . This is a run down , out of date , unfriendly place to stay .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Steven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews