We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best yet”
Review of Motel 6 Park City

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Motel 6 Park City
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Park City
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best yet”
Reviewed 9 May 2012

We haved stayed here several times and have had nothing but good customer service. The rooms have always been clean, and we really enjoyed the breakfast. We had our fishing poles with us so my boys had a great time fishing in the pond behind the hotel. Where else can you find that !!

Room Tip: West side rooms have a great view of nature.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    18
    7
    5
    4
See reviews for
18
11
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

I would recommend Sleep Inn to all my friends & family. Sleep Inn is a very clean hotel. The staff is very professional & friendly; very family oriented.

Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Mandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2012

We have stayed at a lot of places, but this was the best. The front desk staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the hotel as a whole was well taken care of. Loved the interior of the lobby. I'm from Texas and it felt just like home. Will stay here whenever I come to town.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobbi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2012

My family and I just stayed at the Sleep Inn and Suites. It was a very nice place. Although we were informed that the hotel is almost 5 years old, it looked new. The room was nice and clean. Our children enjoyed the indoor heated pool and the breakfast was a step above the normal continental breakfast we have seen elsewhere. The staff was friendly and informative. We will definately be staying again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McAllen, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2011

We had a horrible stay. I woke up at 3: 45 am to go to the bathroom and to my shock turned the light on and there was a mice(rodent) in the toilet. We called downstairs and they did come in to see for themselves. I even took a pic with my cell !!!!!!!!!!!!!! They switched us to another room but who could sleep after that. NEVER AGAIN. Rooms not cleaned either cause when we checked in there was a beer bottle behind the curtain. Company put us up there, but after this they will be switching.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank johnmari1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Park City hotels

Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2010

This was a great hotel. Just outside of Wichita, so it was nice & quiet. The hotel was newer & clean. Excellent service. Fast internet. Nice room; HUGE bathroom. Free crib, and it wasn't just a playpen, it was a real crib. Microwave & large fridge in the room. They gave us the extra blankets & towels we requested. Beds were comfortable; we had a good sleep. The breakfast wasn't your typical continental: they also had biscuits & gravy and hard-boiled eggs. The pool was really nice & clean; my only complaint of the whole stay was the pool & hot tub could have been warmer. But I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canfamily_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2009

The hotel was very nice and clean. But one reason we stayed there was so that our son would be able to swim in an indoor pool. The water temperature in the pool was extremely cold. We mentioned this to the front desk clerk, but nothing was done.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jhise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Park City
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Park City/North Wichita Area
1.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Wichita - Park City
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 4 in Park City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Wichita North
6.5 mi away
Northrock Suites
Northrock Suites
#60 of 87 in Wichita
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
6.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Park City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Park City

Property: Motel 6 Park City
Address: 1075 E Hopalong Cassidy Cir, Park City, KS 67147-8382 (Formerly Sleep Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Kansas > Park City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Park City 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Park City, KS is conveniently located near shopping and dining. Visit 81 Speedway, Hartman Arena and Great Plains Nature Center. Enjoy our wild west themed motel with an indoor heated pool, conference room, free WiFi and microfridge in all rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Motel 6 Park City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Valley Center
Valley Center Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing