We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
20
21
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
21
2
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Old and very outdated. Towels were abrasive. Volume control on remote didn't work. But the room was inexpensive and I was there only just one night so it was bearable. Lots of parking available. Bed was fine but sheets were stiff.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miichael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Clean and comfy. Suggest requesting the upstairs rooms as they are updated and cleaner, although there is no elevator. Located right across from Walmart and down the road from good eating places. Easy to find as it is on a main road.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marva C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed Sat 3/12/16 everything else in town was booked. This place is good for a last resort. Very run down looking needs updated. The bathroom was not the best looking the drain in the sink was rusted. The towels were awful. The carpet looked disgusting along with the bed spread. Wouldn't stay here again and the price was too much in my opinion for the looks of it. Price should be 35.00 a night plus tax maybe 45.00 plus tax not no 70.00 with tax.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank 83nac12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

This place is just plain NASTY. Sign in the lobby says NO SMOKING and the entire hotel smells like a bar. GROSS. The bedspreads were torn and stained, furniture was falling apart. I would rather sleep under a bridge than stay here again. The people that say this place is nice must have very low standards.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

They were so unfriendly when I checked in, it was terrible. I went upstairs and the floors creaked while going down the hall. The room was very medioker. There was no ice machine The safety chain had been broke off of the door.. I went to bed after watching some TV and could not go to sleep becauce of a mildew smell it was making it hard for me to breathe so i got up and opened the window and left it open over night.The only tome I saw an employee was when I checked in, he offered no help was very unfriendly and once he got my money he walked back into to the back room. He only said to me you are upstairs and put the key in here when you leave.

Room Tip: Stay away from this place
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Corky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews