We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Super 8 Pratt

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pratt
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Pratt
Reviewed 14 March 2014

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of amenities in the room for the price I paid. And the breakfast choices were superb?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014

This hotel is exactly what you should expect from Super 8. It is a budget hotel, no major amenities, but nice and clean. The location is right off the highway, so it can be a little loud at times, but it is also convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uncbears21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Grant T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Was on our way home from Iowa on an emergency trip, and on our way home stopped here to stay. the room was decent and clean, bed was comfortable and the gentleman who checked us in that late at night was nice. however room was a tad expensive compared to other super 8's we have stayed at, but had no choice as we were tired and needed to crash.




  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Shauna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Staff pleasant,room was very nice. Very nice restful stop. The lobby ceiling was leaking in one small area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judena L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pratt hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 9 in Pratt
126 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pratt
Hampton Inn Pratt
#2 of 9 in Pratt
116 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Pratt
2.3 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#6 of 9 in Pratt
14 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Pratt
Days Inn Pratt
#7 of 9 in Pratt
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pratt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pratt

Address: 1906 E 1st St, Hwy 54/Hwy 61 South, Pratt, KS 67124-9763
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Pratt
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Pratt
Price Range: £38 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pratt 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Pratt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pratt
Pratt Super Eight
Pratt Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing