We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing Through Salina”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Salina I-70
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Value for money is great. The staff was fantastic and was pleasantly surprised to see a warm breakfast included. The staff was very flexible with our travel on I-70 and made the visit very nice. Would recommend that small maintenance (peeling paint) be done and some updating.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JPALKO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2014

We loved everything but all the snow on the sidewalks. Next snow make sure they are cleaned off so no one slips and falls.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

Driving through via i70. Need hot tub for current surgery rehab. Called ahead to make sure hot tub was working. FD said yes so I made reservation. Hot tub ice cold upon arrival two hours later. Room lights flicked enough to give seizures. Found cat litter/ dog food on corner of room. Staff was very friendly and understood. Refunded room with no trouble. Left and went to Another hotel across the street. Other hotel ended up to be $5 less. Winning!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
Thank MuffyWoodfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Our room was very clean. Beds were comfortable, pillows were awesome! The swimming pool was very clean and the hot tub was awesome! I would have loved to had more time for it. Location is great, just right off Interstate 70. The breakfast had great biscuits and gravy, waffles, bagels and cream cheese. I really enjoyed my stay and would love to get this hotel again. We bid on Priceline.com for this, and was very pleased!

Room Tip: We had 2nd floor south side. It was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlr13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vernon H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salina hotels
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Salina South
Days Inn Salina South
#15 of 31 in Salina
66 reviews
6.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 31 in Salina
223 reviews
6.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 31 in Salina
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Salina I-70? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Salina I-70

Address: 407 W Diamond Dr, Interstate Highway 70 & 9th Street, Exit 252, Salina, KS 67401-8603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Salina
Price Range: £45 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salina I-70 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Salina I-70 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salina
Salina Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing