We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY NICE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Salina
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Just stayed here for one night and the Baymont Inn was very nice. The whole place looked well kept and the staff was friendly.
The only problem we had was, we were told by the check in staff that breakfast started at 6am and when we got to the breakfast area in the morning, it was still dark in there. We found the light switch and turned on some lights so we could see and all the breakfast items were ready for the guests. There also were some people sitting in the dark eatting. Apparently breakfast only started at 7am. Still a nice place that we will stop at for overnight on our way down to a warmer climate next time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOGG00007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (600)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

521 - 527 of 600 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Camellia I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I love staying in this hotel. I travel at least 2 times a month with my kids and every time we stay here the service is amazing. I will definitely continue staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cohinta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jeanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We booked this place using our free night. When I got there the front desk didn't know how to do the free night but called and got help so all went well. They are doing some updating so there was no carpet in the hall where we stayed.The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The only problem was went to give the one granddaughter a bath and the mat in the tub came up and there was mold or glue under it so she didn't get a bath. We stayed at the same place in May and it was the Fairfield Inn. The pool was nice and warm then but cold this stay. The hot tub was very warm and the jets worked great.The breakfast was your regular cold things unless you wanted to make waffles. It was fine for us since we aren't big breakfast eaters. Would have to stay again to see if if I would change my rating.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank S U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salina hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Midwest Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Salina, KS
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Salina
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Salina
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 32 in Salina
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Salina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Address: 1740 W Crawford St, Salina, KS 67401-4583 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Salina)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Salina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Salina
Price Range: £53 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Salina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Salina is located right off I-135 and only 2 miles from 1-70, offering free wireless internet, indoor pool and hot tub. Enjoy a complimentary breakfast each morning featuring Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, waffles, fresh fruit, bagels, yogurt, oatmeal, coffee, juice, hot chocolate and more. Our friendly staff is waiting to serve you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Salina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Salina Hotel Salina
Fairfield Salina
Salina Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing