We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, great price, great service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jason's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jason's Deli
Ranked #87 of 1,034 Restaurants in Wichita
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Hutchinson, KS
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food, great price, great service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Love this place. Fresh food at a great price. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Will defiantly go back. One of my families favorites.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    13
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Salad Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

This is a popular dining spot for our family. One of the best salad bars in town. Wife and son like their sandwiches

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidWest
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good place when you need a quick lunch.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

Just love their rueben sandwich which comes with chips and pickle spear (always consistant). Also love their Plain Jane Potato and soups. My husband loves the wraps.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
133 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Jason's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

We go there often, we usually get the club royal, or another good sandwich. I also enjoy the soup it is so good. The ice cream is always a draw.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank brontz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas, United States
2 reviews
“Fresh!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2013

Best sandwich shop. They deliver, and the food is always fresh! The delivery takes a little longer than most places, but worth the wait. Service is always great, we have become regulars and have never been disappointed.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing