We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GuestHouse International Inn & Suites Wichita
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wichita Marriott(Wichita)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
0
3
6
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
6
5
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2005

Our room was filthy. There was mold on the shower curtain and tiles. The carpet had stains. Bugs in the room. Beds were very uncomfortable. The only good thing about this hotel was the hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank slgunderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2005

Stopped for the night on the way through town - wanted something with a little more than the cheapest motel. This one was fairly comfortable for the most part, room was clean and linens were all there. Neighbors were a little noisy until 12:30 or so, but it was a Friday night... Full breakfast was a nice addition, saved me some time getting back on the road in the morning. From the other reviews, this hotel seems to be hit or miss - I didn't have any problems, although it sounds as if some people have not been happy here. May be advisable to check the room before you settle in for the night. Front desk staff was quite friendly and accomodating when I wanted a different room to avoid listening to the freeway all night.

2  Thank Swimmin_upstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Dallas Texas
15
Reviewed 30 November 2005

This hotel was disgusting. Mold throughout shower curtains and shower tile. Carpets filthy. Dirt throughout. I don't care what the price is. Anyone who likes this hotel is a slob!!!

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2005

My husband and I took a weekend getaway and stayed at the Clubhouse Inn. We had a very nice king size bed. The room had a microwave/refrigerator which is a plus. The bathroom sink faucet came off first thing when we got there but they were prompt to fix it. The room comes with a full hot breakfast and this was very good. They also gave a voucher for 2 free drinks next door at Italian Gardens.
We would definitely recommend this place and will stay there again.

Stayed: October 2005
1  Thank Lou Lou 721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sacramento
14
Reviewed 27 July 2005

My family stayed at the Clubouse Inn & Suites in Wichita over the 4th of July weekend and had a terrific time. The free hot breakfast was wonderful and the outdoor pool was perfect for the family. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was outstanding in helping us find places to go for dinner, etc. This was a tremendous value, we will be back!

Stayed: July 2005
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews