We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to rest for the night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Bowling Green South
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Springfield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good place to rest for the night”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Good place that allowed us to have our pet in the room with us.Very good economical value for the night. It was great to find it right along our travel route, at such a late arrival.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmi617, General Manager at Super 8 Bowling Green South, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We appreciate all the feedback. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. We do our very best to make sure that our guests feel extremely comfortable. Thank you for choosing Super 8 South in Bowling Green, KY.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    100
    70
    31
    25
See reviews for
88
87
40
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Banner Elk
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We have traveled our whole lives and have never gotten such excellent customer service anywhere!!! Everyone was great-THANKS!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmi617, General Manager at Super 8 Bowling Green South, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We value all the feedback we receive. We provide our guests with the best guest service that we can. We like for our guests to feel at home when staying with us. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let me know. Thank you for choosing Super 8 South in Bowling Green, KY. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newmarket
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay, right off the interstate, reasonable price with very clean rooms. Laundry facilities on site as well as great internet. It is close to several restaurants and has free breakfast. Dharmi was wonderful, very friendly and helpful.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank SimplyPlaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmi617, General Manager at Super 8 Bowling Green South, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to review this property. We appreciate all the comments. We strive to make our guest's stay with us as comfortable as possible. We did install our laundry machines in the past year as a convenience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us at Super 8 South in Bowling Green, KY. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please let me know. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
#17 of 35 in Bowling Green
249 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#23 of 35 in Bowling Green
138 reviews
5.6 mi away
Super 8 Bowling Green North
Super 8 Bowling Green North
#20 of 35 in Bowling Green
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Bowling Green
Days Inn Bowling Green
#26 of 35 in Bowling Green
250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bowling Green
Ramada Bowling Green
#22 of 35 in Bowling Green
490 reviews
5.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling Green
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling ...
#19 of 35 in Bowling Green
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bowling Green South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bowling Green South

Property: Super 8 Bowling Green South
Address: 250 Cumberland Trace Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42103-9023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bowling Green South 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Bowling Green South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Value Bowling Green

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing