We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

Ready the reviews so our expectations were low going in. Front desk staff was VERY friendly! Room was clean and didn't smell. Beds were comfortable. Was quiet and the jets going over were not loud in the room or at least over the heater fan. Pool was good and had fresh coffee in the lobby 24/7! Overall a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Chad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
I really appreciate your giving us the opportunity to provide our services and hospitality. We strive very much to provide each and every guest the best experience possible. It is very much appreciated to hear feedback such as yours and we thank you. We hope to see you again on your next travel through the Louisville Metro area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    97
    84
    74
    54
See reviews for
175
78
28
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hastings
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

Your facility is at a good stopping point to our destination in Atlanta. We always use the coupon in the motel/hotel book. it is a great value and we purposely plan to stay with you in Brooks, KY. Thank you for your great service!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for your review of us here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks. We appreciate your comments and are very happy to hear you think of us as a good location at a reasonable price. I will notify the staff of your feedback to express your satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip into the Louisville Metro area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Great location; quiet rooms; nice pool. Would go back! Breakfast staff was great! She even had newspapers on each table for the guests.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
2 Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities and that our breakfast staff was able to provide a pleasant experience. We will let the staff know of your comments and how their efforts were recognized. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Louisville Metro area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Our overall review of Baymont Inn & Suites were excellent and the staff was great and very personable. If we were in the area again, this would be the hotel that we would select.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Thank you for your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear you were pleased with our staff. We hope to see you on your next trip into the Louisville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooks
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Brooks
3.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sheperdsville - Louisville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Shepherdsville
BEST WESTERN Shepherdsville
#2 of 9 in Shepherdsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Louisville South
Fairfield Inn Louisville South
#3 of 9 in Shepherdsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Shepherdsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Address: 149 Willabrook Drive, Brooks, KY 40109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Brooks
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Louisville South i 65
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South i 65 Hotel Brooks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing