We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff, OK room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carlo P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Virginia O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Very clean and the inside pool area was stunning(very well done). We will being staying again sometime.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself during your stay and look forward to having you stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

we stayed here a week, and the stay was great. The room was big, clean, bed was great, towels were thick and nice. The staff was super friendly. they had a nice breakfast..coffee, hot chocolate, juices, gravy, biscuits a variety of pastries , bagels, toast, well you get it....there was a newspaper each morning on each breakfast table...we were close to work and shopping. we really enjoyed our stay....

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your thoughts on our hotel and staff. We here are the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks take great pride in providing excellent service whether your our guest for a single night or for the week as you guys were. I will ensure that our staff is made aware of your feedback and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We travel through this area often while visiting family and try to stop at Baymont whenever we can. Our kids love the indoor pool and the hot tub is great too! Very relaxing after being in the car for over 4 hours. The front desk lady, Billie was friendly and got us checked in quick so kids could go swim. Hotel Room was spacious and clean, beds were comfortable, rooms quiet, and breakfast was pretty good too. Lots of cereal, yogurt, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, donuts, bagels and other things. Everyone found something they liked. We will stop back by again in a couple months, thanks again for a great stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South - Brooks and that the kids enjoy themselves in our indoor swimming pool. I will ensure that Billie is made aware of your comments. We look forward to seeing you here in a couple of months!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Phillip B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russell T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooks
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 4 in Brooks
86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sheperdsville - Louisville South
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Best Western Shepherdsville
Best Western Shepherdsville
#2 of 8 in Shepherdsville
397 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Shepherdsville
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hillview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65

Address: 149 Willabrook Dr, Brooks, KY 40109-5254
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Brooks
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Price Range: £54 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Louisville South i 65
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South i 65 Hotel Brooks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing