We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel was very clean, friendly, helpful and accommodating to me and my family during our stay. I was there on business and my family, with two young children, came along. They were friendly and kind, interacting with my kids and helpful to my husband as he juggled them while I was working. We would definitely go back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    68
    31
    12
    10
See reviews for
86
71
17
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Although the room was clean and comfortable as usual, the rate seemed a bit high for the location. There was not a convenience store in the hotel and the vending machines were over priced and void of product.
The staff was very good and the breakfast was also very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 640haroldm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in quite a few years. Everything was on point. The room was impeccable, check-in was simple, and breakfast was delicious! I only travel to the Louisville area about once a year but this will be the only hotel I consider on my next trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbellsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I've stayed here twice and was very happy with the experience. It has quick access to I65 and it only takes about 10 minutes to get to downtown. I usually choose Hampton over other hotels because I think their beds are the most comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erie, PA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Hampton Inns seemed to have decided their customers have come into a lot of money in the last year or two so now higher rates can be charged. The rooms are as nice as ever and the breakfasts good but paying $40/night more than we're used to does not endear ourselves to them.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank marketpulp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suwanee, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is WAY WAY WAY over-priced. The stay was fine and the people were nice, but if I was not dog-tired when I arrived; I would have gotten back into the car and gone to another hotel or the next exit to find a different hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Need better food. Gravy on biscuits is not good food. Please have scrambled eggs or omelets or skip the breakfast altogether. Also, the rolls are gas station food with too many preservatives..not good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank P5531KMjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooks
4.8 mi away
Best Western Shepherdsville
Best Western Shepherdsville
#2 of 9 in Shepherdsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Brooks
3.0 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Louisville South
Fairfield Inn Louisville South
#3 of 9 in Shepherdsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Shepherdsville
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sheperdsville - Louisville South
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville South I 65
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.

Property: Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd.
Address: 180 Willabrook Dr, Brooks, KY 40109-5254
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Brooks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brooks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Louisville I-65 @ Brooks Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Louisville i-65 @ Brooks Rd. Hotel Brooks
Hampton Inn Brooks
Brooks Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing