We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A hidden gem”
other travellers have booked this property
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi. Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi.
Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Large open and comfortable living area.
Complimentary welcome pack with every booking.
Honeymoon ?? Eden Villas Krabi.
Tastefully decorated bedrooms with King size beds
You will love the spacious feel of our bedrooms.
Master bedroom leading onto pool terrace
Sweet Dreams, always at Eden Villas Krabi.
Spacious villa with modern and stylish decor
Modern facilities , beach and bathroom towels provided for each guest
Beautiful gardens for your enjoyment.
Hopefully you'll catch a view of the gibbons and monkeys.
Stunning mountain views.
Created in amongst the natural beauty of Krabi.
You may witness the natural wildlife at Eden Villas Krabi.
Good roads with amazing scenery, on the way to Eden Villas Krabi.
Yes free car hire with every booking, only at Eden Krabi Villas
Should you not wish to drive we can organize transportation.
Wat Tham Sua  (Tiger Temple Cave) in Krabi town is worth the 1272 steps to the top to see the footpr
Visit Railey Beach and be inspired.
Beautiful beach all accessible by private long tail boat
A long tail boat trip is a must do activity.
Sunset cocktails? Don't miss the sunsets.
Your dream holiday
Have your camera's ready.
Tha Pom national park
Emerald pool.
Emerald pool
Elephant trekking with well cared after elephants
Are you ready for spicy food?
Tranquility at it's very best.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Khao Thong, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bronwyn B
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Lee told us that we would be visiting paradise and he couldn't have been more accurate with his description. Eden Villas truly was a dream holiday.Travelling with our 2 year old and our 10 month old baby we weren't sure if we would even find time to relax on our holiday but relaxed and recharged we certainly are thanks to Lee and his amazing team who couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Everything from car seats to high chairs had been thought about making the villa feel like a home away from home with the added bonus of incredible scenery, beautiful sunshine and amazing beaches. What an adventure for us all (swimming everyday in the pool, monkeys and boats trips to name a few) and one that we will no doubt remember for a long time to come. Thank you so much to Lee for letting us share his own piece of paradise. We will hopefully be back very soon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilBrav...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazingly peaceful”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Thank you Lee for a fabulous stay, we had an awesome time. We loved the gorgeous fruit basket in our villa, overflowing with local fruit. With lovely views of the clouds rolling over the mountains and the greenery we felt that we were truly in Eden. The complimentary car was very handy and we went to most of the beaches during the day and came home to restful Eden in the evening. The pool is small but nice for relaxing and generally lazing about.
We've fallen in love with Eden and would love to go back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Soo peaceful, soothing green views
Liked least: No shops in walking distance
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Christmas retreat ”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

When Santa came to Thailand this year he stayed at the secluded Eden Villas. Met by Lee at the airport, Santa enjoyed his free hire car so he could drive around with his family without being recognised and trying out all the restaurants that Lee suggested he succeeded in piling on the pounds to fill his Santa suit.
On Christmas Day after work he enjoyed taking the family on a kayaking trip through the mangroves and lagoons nearby. Boxing Day they went on a boat trip round the islands all organised for them by Lee who was always only a phone call away.
Santa enjoyed the pool and comfortable villa and said it made a change from the cold North Pole especially when he could see monkeys, while relaxing on his sunbed, up in the limestone cliffs nearby.
He would completely recommend Eden Villas as a secluded hideaway to get away from all the demands of his busy life at home.
Ho Ho Ho and an extra special thanks to Lee for making it happen so seamlessly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thanks Lorraine , so please you had a great Christmas ''Santa'' is welcome back anytime #perfectcustomers #comebacksoon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou R
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The perfect balance of old school Thailand with modern luxury.”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We were tempted to not write a review in the hope that this place would remain a hidden secret. But, the world should know about such awesome and reasonably priced pieces of paradise. Tucked away at the foot of lime stone mountains, frequented by Makak monkeys, Eden Villas is the perfect place to relax with friends and family. The owners really have found the perfect balance between old school, off the beaten track travelling and modern day luxury and convenience. With free car hire thrown in we had the opportunity to go off exploring all the nearby attractions (and there's many) with the security of knowing Lee, the owner, was just a phone call away if we get lost. But with such lovely gardens and a well maintained private pool, some days it was hard to leave the villa. The kids absolutely loved it and we had an amazing time too. Thank you to Lee and his lovely wife Kirsty for such great hospitality. We will definitely be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and beauty of the villa gardens and pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarEme65
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect for rest and relaxation”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Everything is just so perfect. My friends and I were extremely pampered by the wonderful services extended by Lee. We literally had everything at our doorsteps. Lee is always just a call away from assisting us to rent a boat for our snorkeling trip or to hire a guide for our kayaking trip. The villa is located within close proximity to places of interest and my favourite restaurant - Khathong Terrace by car. Free car hire was provided during our entire stay which made shopping and traveling so convenient. The place is just so homely and comfortable- best for chilling out with large group of friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great relaxing stay”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We are a family of four traveling the world (collinsworldclass.com). We were looking for a quiet place to relax and found it in spades at Eden Villas. Lee made us feel most welcome. He picked us up at the airport and guided us back to the villa. The car was ours during our stay. The villa was large, super clean, and well maintained. The pool was awesome and the price was good value. Lee helped us arrange excursions as well and gave us plenty of good advice. It was much appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
discorock...
london
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Tranquility”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Have been to Eden Villas twice now and its one of my favourite places.getting someone meeting you at the airport with a hire car supplied is a great plus and i think that this is something very few of the villa rentals around provide There are three villas there yet they are well separated by the beautiful tropical gardens, the villas themselves are well equipped, very clean and spacious. The kitchen has all you need and there is complimentary tea coffee etc. The actual piece of land is well the real beauty lies as it backs onto one of krabis famous limestone mountains, they shelter the villas until about 930 am I think. each villa has a small pool which is just great. there are two lovely bathrooms and three bedrooms . wonderful feeling here of space and relaxation. Its about 20 mins to either Ao nang or krabi town. Khlong terrace restaurant which i think is the closest restaurant is amazing and they do a delivery service to eden villas so happy days there too.the internet was fast but whilst im on holiday i just need to check a few things so that was an issue for us overraul, highly recommended and will definitely go back there. the owners from england are very nice people and happy to call them friends now and of course their lovely dog.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the general feel of the place, peaceful isolation
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;