We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I had read the other reviews and the ratings and decided to stay at the Baymont Inn instead of the College Inn in Williamsburg. First impression was not what we expected. Instead of the warm and friendly greetings from the staff that we read, the front desk clerk seemed like he did not want anyone to stay. The Inn appeared clean and the room was your average room. We had a room facing the Interstate. We could hear the traffic when we first entered the room, but did not notice it during the night. The breakfast is nothing to write home about. Don't set your sites to high and it is slightly better than a Danish.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tj3js289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

The deluxe continental breakfast has over 20 items on it. Breakfast includes biscuits, sausage gravy, eggs, bacon, sausage, make your own waffles, cereals (hot & cold), danishes, muffins, doughnuts, etc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (753)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

588 - 594 of 754 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert A, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2013

My husband and I traveled to Kentucky for a conference. My stay at Baymont Inn was very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This hotel is a pleasant surprise--I typically stay at Marriott or Hilton branded hotels but had to stay at the Corbin Baymont the first time because the Hampton and Fairfield Inn were both full. Since then (several years ago) I've stayed there quite a few times, and have never been disappointed. The hotel staff is competent and friendly, check-in is a pleasant experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is slightly above average, and the coffee is good. This hotel is a good value and I like it better than the alternatives in the Corbin area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Laurie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Cherie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Clara M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corbin
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#2 of 12 in Corbin
517 reviews
4.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
4.3 mi away
Best Western Corbin Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Corbin
Fairfield Inn Corbin
#5 of 12 in Corbin
220 reviews
15.8 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Address: 174 Adams Rd, Corbin, KY 40701-4701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Corbin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Price Range: £64 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Corbin
Baymont Inn Corbin
Corbin Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing