We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a stay over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Corbin Inn
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Certificate of Excellence
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a stay over”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable with a professional staff. Great location off the freeway and near the Cumberland Falls. I liked the walking distance to restaurants. Breakfast is a little limited with limited space, but I would recommend for travelers.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. It certainly means a lot to us to hear such great comments. Our staff strive to exceed our guests' expectations so your comments will urge us to continue working hard.
We certainly look forward to serving you with our Hospitality in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    110
    38
    21
    16
See reviews for
124
120
23
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This was the first time we stayed in Corbin, Kentucky and we will definitely stay there again. The staff we're polite and friendly, and the rooms we're clean and looked like new. The only negative thing was the ice machine was broken.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
It is an honor to have gained your business while you were traveling thru the area. There are many hotels in the area, and it certainly is a blessing that you chose our Hotel for your first time stay.
My apologies for the Ice Machine down for repairs, we have replaced the machine with a new one. I look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We were in Corbin for a family gathering, and were not going to be able to be back to the hotel until late that evening. We arrived well before check in time, and it would have been difficult to get back to the hotel to check in at the regular time. The front desk clerk was able and willing to locate a room for us that had already been cleaned. The room was very spacious, and clean. Because of a friendly, caring staff we will stay here again on our next trip to Corbin.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you while you were in the area. It is our utmost pleasure to have been able to meet your needs. I appreciate your kind words, and the fact that you took time to provide us with your valuable feed back.

I certainly look forward to serving you and your family next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This was our second stay at the Best Western Corbin Inn. We made a special attempt to stay here after our first experience which was excellent. The second stay was even better. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Our room was huge, very clean, and quiet. The Continental breakfast was more than adequate, with a variety of offerings. We didn't stop for the food but the rest. We couldn't have asked for more. We will find a reason to return.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have parking at the door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
I am humbled by your kind words. It is certainly our duty to ensure that each of our guest is comfortable and satisfied as they are visiting with us. Of course, comments such as yours provides the much needed fuel for me and my staff to continue striving each day. It is a pleasure to have such wonderful guests as you and your family.

We certainly look forward to seeing you in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Paid $90 per room (2) for what I would describe as $70 per room product. Internet was shoddy (maddening because I had work to do), outdoor entrance, small 5X5 bathroom (no sink). Positively, the breakfast was very good, blasting shower (+) with plenty of hot water, nice flatscreen, and beds were acceptable. It's about the best bang for your buck around Corbin.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
We strive to exceed our guests' expectations and it saddens me that you were not totally impressed with our facility. We also provide a competitive rates in our market. I can promise you that we will continue improvise our facility and we hope to make your next stay satisfactory. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We left Disney around 11am heading back to Ontario. We reached Corbin around 12:30am to stay for the night. Because we showed up after midnight and only sleeping for a few hours they gave us $10 off for $69 for the night. Rooms are very clean and have dust and bug covers over the mattresses which I liked. Free breakfast was comparable to most other hotels although eating room was very tight with few tables. Staff was friendly and parking lot well lit

Room Tip: Two floors with no elevator. All rooms are outdoor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 282mikeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
I am humbled with your kind comments and the fact that you have taken the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with your valuable feedback. I appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you with our Hospitality in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illinois
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

wasn't anything fancy but it was clean and comfortable and i felt like it was a decent place for the money. Breakfast wasn't that great but it was adequate. Room was basic but had queen beds also it was close to cumberland falls state park.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mac3538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
I appreciate your feedback and the time you have taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. Thank you for choosing our Hotel and we certainly look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corbin hotels
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#1 of 12 in Corbin
467 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corbin
12.6 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
4.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Corbin
Fairfield Inn Corbin
#5 of 12 in Corbin
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corbin Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corbin Inn

Property: Best Western Corbin Inn
Address: 2630 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Corbin, KY 40701-2732
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Corbin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corbin Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Corbin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corbin Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing