We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colonial Motel(Covington)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
353
341
228
170
168
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
341
228
170
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantgreat viewcity viewbreakfast buffetromance packageoff the highwayshuttle servicethe riverindoor poolnewport aquariumreds gamebalconyfireworksskylineconcerttrolley
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,174 - 1,179 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2011

We checked into this hotel for an anniversary celebration. We did not get the room we had reserved two weeks earlier. The customer service there is non-existent. The whole experience was dreadful and I would never recommend staying here to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank upset-customer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2011

The Radisson hosted 90 of us for our annual two day business event in January. What a wonderful experience! The staff was so accommodating! We were able to customize the space, as well as our menu. Every time I had a question, someone appeared who was able to assist. The food was very well done, and the staff went out of their way to make sure our event met our expectations. In fact, it exceeded them! In the past, we have always chosen a different venue each year for this event…but we are coming back to the Radisson next year! Thanks SOOO much! I have never before had such a wonderful experience!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristinaMBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011

Great view, staff has a slight attitude, plus ask for a couple of things needed twice and both times three hours later had to ask again cause"They forgot".Twice!.No sleeping in here: maintenance was changing filters in rooms, walks right into my room while I was sleeping,then proceeded for the next TWO HOURS going in and out of all the other rooms:9dorr opens and slams shut, door opens and slams shut...door opens and slams shut, for two hours, for respect of guest would you not prop the doors open and ease shut when time to close!Restaurant at top has great view, but time for an update! Has a grungy feel to it: The menu tries but being a foodie: It and the food miss the mark! They need a total revamp and new recipes with a focus on presentation. LACKS! Easily could be a five star restaurant, has the view like no other, just needs the chef!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tyler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

This room is a very good value on a nice older hotel - quiet and clean, with a bit of wear. The rooms are indeed a bit small and oddly shaped due to the circular floor plan, but the view is totally worth it. No free breakfast, but we ate the breakfast buffet at the on-site restaurant and found it tasty and reasonably priced. All special requests were fulfilled promptly. Sleep Number Beds were comfy. Very convenient to downtown.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daymiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2010

The room which was on the 17th floor was small for four people in a room. It had two chairs and a table (which had rips on the cushions of the chairs and the varnish was coming off the table). It had a desk but the chair was too large for it. I needed to call room service for extra towels and pillows. They were quickly brought up to the room. The hairdryer was not attached to the wall which made it difficult to use this model. Older television,( which seemed it was about to die) not a flat screen. The room was very dusty. At the pool, the towels were too small to dry off and the whirlpool jets in the jacuzzi were broken. The business center was in a small room with a desk and computer with no mouse pad. The restaurant was nice but the food was pricey and not very good. The complimentary shuttle was wonderful and the staff was great. If it wasn't for the staff, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BengalsFan1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews