We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
391
361
244
180
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
361
244
180
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantround hotelgreat viewcity viewoff the highwayshuttle servicethe riverindoor poolfree shuttlereds gamebalconyfireworksconcertskylinetrolley
Filter
Updating list...
1,015 - 1,020 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We were staying overnight in Cincinnati, and found the Radisson in Covington to be an excellent place to spend the night. The front desk staff was very helpful, finding us a room with a stunning view of the Ohio River and the city. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is old, but it is being kept up. We had a real bargain rate. The location is great, with easy access to I-75.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a river view, on an upper floor.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Couldn't have been better. If you stay anywhere else, you're missing the boat! The hotel is close to everything, the staff is exceptional, the room was ultra clean and comfortable. When I'm in Cincinnati again, there's no doubt where I'll be staying.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

the hotel is perfect. the food and the staff were great. i cant wait to return. the city view was breathtaking. everyone was really impressed with the pictures i posted. i could lay in the comfy white sheets and look out onto Downtown Cincinnati and it was perfect

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Alia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Stayed 2 nights while traveling to Cincinnati for baseball games at Great American Ballpark. Hotel offers free parking and free courtesy shuttle to park (must reserve at desk) as well as free internet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stayed on riverside with view of Cincinnati and I75. Rooms are in need of further updating. New TVs, fridge and microwave were nice but room had a slight odor and noisy ac to go along with interstate noise. Double beds are small, would have preferred King, but traveling with 3 we were told that cots or rollouts we're not allowed. Breakfast buffet at Kelly's was very good and cheap ($9). Had dinner there one night as well, menu is limited.
I probably would stay there again, but it may not be my first choice until talked about renovations are complete. May be better choices in the area at that price point.

Room Tip: Might want to seek an east facing room.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The Room Was Nice There Was a Balcony with a nice view but one problem was the pillows they were so soft it would of been better with firm pillows they have a restaurant on the 18th Floor but it is with high prices 20-30 dollars a meal with a good view of Cincinnati Ohio they have sleep number beds sinks separate from the toilet and shower nice tv I say yes this is a good hotel the address is 668 W. 5th Street Covington KY 41011 the number is 859-491-1200 or go to www.radisson.com/covingtonky

Room Tip: The Rear rooms have a good view of Cincinnati
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews