We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful breakfast!! ”
Review of Dani Homestay

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dani Homestay
Ranked #7 of 11 Peliatan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 August 2013

So nice people, great meal. I ate Mie Goreng and a lot of fruits with Balines coffee for breakfast(You can choose tea also).
I can recommend here. Just shower room was ok, because some places were little bit not clean, but I definitely come back here when I came to Bali again!

人もいいし、朝食も美味しかったです。私はミゴレンとフルーツ盛り合わせとバリニーズコーヒーを頂きました。シャワールームは特別綺麗ではないですが、気にすることなければ大丈夫です。建物も、バリらしい素敵な物でした。
バリに来る時はここにまた泊まりたいと思います。

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Canacanacan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Dani Homestay
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2013

I had a fantastic stay at Dani homestay. He is sucha lovely guy and very helpful i.e. he gave us a lift into Ubud on our first stay because we didnt know where we were going. Every night he would light a mosquito repellent thing outside our room as well.

Amazing breakfasts- i would recommend the jaffle. Well actually its all good!

Beautiful gardens and setting for a homestay. The room was very large. It had a good sized bathroom. Very clean and hygenic. The fan was amazing- best cooling device i had all holiday.

Couldn't recommend it enough.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lolly_pip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Dani is one of the nicest hotel owners I have met. It is not right next to the monkey sanctuary, so the prices are much cheaper. I was searching around and most places were around $20. But Dani's was about $10 including breakfast and a big room with deck. It is tucked back behind a street, so if you have a motorbike and can find it, I would definitely recommend staying here Here is the info from his card: 085-238-870-176. Address Br Teruna, Peliatan, Ubud. madedani@yahoo.com

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anomaliya6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank antonio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Domenico V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 7 Stub App Tablet
Thank Ti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peliatan hotels
0.7 mi away
Maya Ubud Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villas & Spa
1.2 mi away
Suly Resort Yoga and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Terang Bulan Cottages
Terang Bulan Cottages
#3 of 5 in Peliatan
25 reviews
0.3 mi away
Desak Putu Putera Homestay
0.3 mi away
Yuliati House
Yuliati House
#9 of 11 in Peliatan
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dani Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dani Homestay

Address: Br. Teruna, Peliatan, Ubud, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud > Peliatan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Peliatan
Price Range: £8 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Dani Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing