We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Spot”
Review of 2B Thai

2B Thai
Ranked #4 of 128 Restaurants in Elizabethtown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice Spot”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

To start off I have had better but it was still a very good meal. I would still recommend anyone stopping in the area to give it a try for something different and to awaken you taste buds. Service was good and food was prepared in no time.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LuShun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    40
    7
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago IL
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Take A Break from ETown Fast Fod”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We did a carryout order from 2B Thai while in ETown for a baseball tournament. Most area places are chain/fast food and became unappealing quite quickly. All three entrees we tried were very good, though 2 were a bit more salty than we like (and we eat Asian cuisine on a fairly regular basis). The interior is small and cute and it's possible they don't serve alcohol though I am not certain. I highly recommend dine in or take out - what an unexpected gem in the area!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WN3986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I am so pleased to have a good Thai place in town. The food is always fresh and flavorful and the service is wonderful. Great place to relax and enjoy a good meal.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Park, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Pleasant, clean, relaxing, wonderful”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This restaurant has a very good feel and wonderful foo. It's very clean and bright with nice furnishings and soothing music. The owner came out to meet us and thank us for visiting. We loved our food. I had a chicken and tofu dish that had a brown sauce. It was really delicious and plentiful enough to take half of it home. We will definitely go back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family run and truly Thai”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

The mother/daughter team in the kitchen makes this authentic Thai restaurant better than most. The friendly staff, reasonable prices and clean dining area make this a must frequent restaurant in the Etown area.

Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 2B Thai also viewed

 

Been to 2B Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing