We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Elizabethtown(Elizabethtown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingfield Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Elizabethtown(Elizabethtown)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
165
207
178
108
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
207
178
108
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againtexas roadhousegreat place to stayyogurtfront desk staffcontinental breakfastexpresswaypetsfloridamicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Ants on bed; musty smell in room made worse when air conditioner fan was turned on; grout on bathroom floor dirty. Both fan and refrigerator operated noisily. Television was "old-school" (not a flat-panel ... my 11 year old commented he'd never seen one like that before). Could not get internet connection to work in room. Am still trying to receive a credit for one-night of my originally scheduled two-night stay that was cancelled prior to arrival.(Have email documentation of a credit to my account, but money has not yet been refunded. There continues to be no response to my inquiries.)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfying. I am truly sorry for the issues you had with your room. I apologize that we failed in that with your visit. I would appreciate it if you would contact me directly at the hotel at 270-769-9616 so that we may address any deficiencies and also straighten on the credit due to you on your account. I do hope that the next time your travels brings you to Elizabethtown you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews