We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find at a reasonable price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Elizabethtown
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Loved this hotel! Very spacious King room, comfy bed with enough pillows, great shower pressure, friendly and knowledable staff; highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area; complimentary breakfast. We will be looking for the same hotel while we complete out travels.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience while at our hotel. It is our goal to provide excellent service and accommodations to all of our guests. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Elizabethtown, KY area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 685 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Betty W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 220dawnb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Ants on bed; musty smell in room made worse when air conditioner fan was turned on; grout on bathroom floor dirty. Both fan and refrigerator operated noisily. Television was "old-school" (not a flat-panel ... my 11 year old commented he'd never seen one like that before). Could not get internet connection to work in room. Am still trying to receive a credit for one-night of my originally scheduled two-night stay that was cancelled prior to arrival.(Have email documentation of a credit to my account, but money has not yet been refunded. There continues to be no response to my inquiries.)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfying. I am truly sorry for the issues you had with your room. I apologize that we failed in that with your visit. I would appreciate it if you would contact me directly at the hotel at 270-769-9616 so that we may address any deficiencies and also straighten on the credit due to you on your account. I do hope that the next time your travels brings you to Elizabethtown you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontManager270, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elizabethtown hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Elizabethtown
Ramada Elizabethtown
#7 of 18 in Elizabethtown
714 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
0.2 mi away
Wingfield Inn & Suites
Wingfield Inn & Suites
#2 of 18 in Elizabethtown
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
#3 of 18 in Elizabethtown
268 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 18 in Elizabethtown
158 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
#1 of 18 in Elizabethtown
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Address: 209 Commerce Dr, Elizabethtown, KY 42701-1285 (Formerly Howard Johnson)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Elizabethtown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Elizabethtown
Price Range: £52 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Elizabethtown
Elizabethtown Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing