We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #20 of 126 Restaurants in Elizabethtown
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
119 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

I'm always so pleased with the great customer service and food that you receive their. Chick-fil-A is always consistent with providing great service no matter what location you visit. Love it!

Helpful?
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    8
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Everything was terrific. I had the grilled sandwich with sweet tea, it was really good. The service and cleanliness was great too.

Helpful?
Thank Irishflyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best Darn Chicken and Service around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

I have to say that the experience I received at Chick-fil-A E-Town was excellent on every level. The staff are so friendly, the food is the best, it is delivered to you fast and the restaurant is so clean. I will certainly return frequently as I have to make my way through E-Town.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food for the whole family!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

If you want great service with friendly people and great food every time this is place for you. The people are always friendly and they always great you with a smile. Love it

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chickfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Nicest employees, terrific food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Probably the friendliest employees in any fast-food restaurant I've ever visited! Plus, you can't beat the food! The next time I drive thru E-town, I will DEFINITELY stop there! Plus, my son dropped his drink in the parking lot and the sweet girl at the counter saw this, and she brought us a new one at no charge and even helped us clean up the spilled ice.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing