We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingfield Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
154
113
42
39
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
113
42
39
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubatrium gardenspool area isping pongnice poolenjoyed my staywalking distanceroom was cleanbreakfast was excellentwafflesan older hotelstay there againcleaning staffbiscuits and gravyroom keyhot breakfastelizabethtown area
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The stay was not the best i have ever had and was over priced. the breakfast was out and not keep up to well so had to go out in the morning for breakfast i dont think i would stay her again what else do you want me to say i dont have a min of 200 characters to write

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd p, General Manager at Wingfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Tonya,
I'm sorry your stay here wasn't a pleasant visit. With me being the new General Manager I use all guest compliments and complaints to make changes. Your comments will be noted and addressed. I want every guest who stays here to feel that they are staying at a Best Western that goes above and beyond and we failed to achieve that with you. Please except my apology, and if you are ever through here again please allow us another chance to impress you. Thank you again for your comments and have safe travel where ever you may go.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

stayed for 4 days, nice hotel, wish pool hours were longer (closed @ 10pm) real good breakfast, although after 4 days eating the same breakfast kinda got old, wish they could switch it up a little, only problem was Sunday morning religion service our room was right above the meeting room and the music was BLARING FOR 930AM on Sunday morning. We thought a band was practicing!!!! But very satisfied with our stay. Would stay again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd p, General Manager at Wingfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

thank you for visiting us. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Changing up the breakfast menu is a great idea, and something we are starting to do. Please come visit again and enjoy our variety in the breakfast. Thank you for completing the survey. Have safe travels and stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The beds might as well have boards and breakfast was awful. The room they served breakfast in was dirty with an odd smell. It needed a fan. Items that should have been cold were luke warm the milk was spoiled and hot items were cold. Happy we only had to spend a few hours here. We arrived late and left early. The Internet worked well. The room was basically clean but old.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd p, General Manager at Wingfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. The complaint on the beds really was a surprise to me, considering most guest compliment us on our beds. Thank you for completely the survey. Happy and safe travels..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We were pleasantly surprised when arriving at the hotel. Very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had hoped the bed would have been a little more comfortable - pillow top maybe but they were comfortable for the one evening that we stayed. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd p, General Manager at Wingfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Thank you for visiting with us at Best Western Atruim Gardens. We are very pleased that you Enjoyed your stayed and hope to see you again. The service you received is the serice I and my staff will continue to give. Our moto here is "guest are family", and treated as if you are is what I expect. Once again, THANK YOU for completing the survey and have safe happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We had a great night at this hotel and enjoyed being able to walk to a restaurant for dinner after check-in. There was nothing the staff could have done to make the stay any better. Breakfast in the morning was excellent, lots of choices to eat healthy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd p, General Manager at Wingfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you for stopping by. Very pleased that the staff treated you friendly and took care of your needs Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews