We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel for USS Orleck DD-886 Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Erlanger
Brewster, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hotel for USS Orleck DD-886 Reunion”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We had our Reunion at this hotel. We had 160 attendees. The service and care were fantastic. If we needed anything it was done cheerfully. Molly was the greatest and her staff. They made our stay very memorable Thanks so much.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William41476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    118
    103
    44
    14
    10
See reviews for
61
39
18
128
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
161 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2012

If you're making a trip to Cincinnati and don't want the hustle and bustle of downtown but still want to be close enough to enjoy the city, stay here. Clean, larger hotel with great service at a good value.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wccope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
57 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Holiday Inn CVG is a great place to stay. I recently stayed for 3 nights on business as this was my company corporate hotel. Free airport shuttle to CVG, with their green bus, impossible to miss, 5mins to CVG.
Rooms were clean but like most American hotels, decor needs some work. Internet wi-fi in room was free and fast. Toilet had a coffee making machine (weird location to be in toilet). No fridge in room.
Mckenna eating place at the lobby served great chow. Opposite hotel had a gas station for any simple buys. Hotel provided free shuttle to Crestfield Town shopping mall, its the nearest to hotel and good for some shopping. Dicks Sporting Goods also nearby for sports fans
Will stay at Holiday Inn CVG again

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RalphSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2012 via mobile

This is a very convenient place for me since I fly in for short stays. They have a free shuttle to and from the airport. They even take me to my customers site which is on the way to the airport. This way I don't need a rental car at all. Staff very nice. Room is a little pricey but overall for me it's worth it. Nice pool and whirlpool and exercise room.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
104 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

The staff was awesome even though I didn't get my room choice. they made me feel welcome. everything was efficient you can't ask for much mire

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danderism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudsonville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 April 2012

The place was clean, excellent service, well appointed. I was surprised to find an open coffee packet on the in room coffee service.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nursevivHudsonville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I have stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip and overall a very good stay. The hotel has very good looking lobby. The room was clean. Very good internet service. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Good food and drinks. The fitness center was good w/ nice equipment. I did not use the pool, but looks great. There is whirlpool, and sauna facility also. Customer service is good. Also, there is lot of space around the hotel for evening walks. Very nice location. Overall, very good hotel. I highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramu_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erlanger
2.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati Airport
2.0 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#6 of 9 in Erlanger
3.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport

Property: Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Address: 1717 Airport Exchange Blvd, Erlanger, KY 41018-3119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Erlanger
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Erlanger
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Take a Video Tour of our Cincinnati airport hotel. Getting there has to be fast and easy too! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport hotel, a hotel near the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) offering complimentary Cincinnati airport hotel transportation, complimentary Cincinnati airport hotel parking, and complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access to every one of our valued guests.One of the closest hotels to to Toyota North American Headquarters, DHL, Alstom Power and Cincinnati Technology offices, we're also a Cincinnati hotel near downtown Cincinnati, the Creation Museum,the Duke Energy Center and Northern Kentucky University.Need to host and event? The Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport hotel offers a total of 13,000 square feet of function space, including on-site audiovisual services, superior catering, and a detail-oriented staff. Count on the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport Hotel to make your event a memorable one. Enjoy the casual ambiance of McKenna s Grille & Bar featuring contemporary American fare. Staying fit is made easy in our indoor heated lap pool and fitness center, or simply relax and unwind in our heated whirlpool spa and dry sauna. Regardless of the reason for your visit, the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport hotel is sure to fit your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Cincinnati-Airport Hotel Erlanger
Holiday Inn Erlanger
Erlanger Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing