We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
594
172
50
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
172
50
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumbedroom suitespa showerputting greenevening receptiongreat hotelbreakfast and dinnerlarge familyquiet locationfull size refrigeratordvd playerfamily vacationpool and hot tubenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here againliving areacomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I recently spent a night at the Homewood Suites in Florence, Kentucky and what a great stay. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at home. It made my business trip very nice. The Managers reception had a great selection of food and the staff were great. I cannot wait to return

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We planned a Mother's Day weekend getaway. We planned on staying here while visiting the Creation Museum. This place is as nice as the pictures show if not better! We had a wonderful stay. The room has tons of space. Love having a little kitchen. It was even stocked with dishes. Everything was nice and clean. Our son enjoyed the pool. The dinner we had Thursday night was wonderful. The breakfast each morning was nice too. We always had plenty to eat. The beds were nice and comfy. Hotel was quiet. Staff was nice! I love how it is back off on it's own little road. Plus there is a Walmart near so if you need anything you can make a quick run to the store. We loved it here and would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Great services, rooms, food, and staff. Not a single complaint. The manager's evening reception was not expected, but greatly appreciated. Delicious food and the staff was very friendly. Even had complimentary wine. The room was fantastic. Very clean (and we are a picky family when it comes to cleanliness). Appreciated the large rooms not overcrowded with furniture. Made it feel not so crammed. The kitchen area was nice to have as well. Would definitely stay at Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The Homewood Suites in Florence Kentucky was perfect and the staff was great! I love the Homewood Suites because they really are home away from home. You have a large suite, with a kitchen which has a full refrigerator with freezer, a full microwave, a stove top and kitchen utensils, pots, pans and dishwasher. A large living room with a huge bed room and then you have your separate bath area. The beds always provide me with a comfortable nights sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The front desk guy was absolutely the most friendliest and accommodated my special request. He certainly takes pride in his job and enjoys what he does. The hotel was clean, the managers reception was fabulous and service staff was very accommodating in meeting my needs. I will stay there again !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carla Renee Mrs L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa K, General Manager at Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We work very hard to make everyone feel at home and happy to hear that the gentleman that checked you in did such a great job! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews