We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Place To Stay short-term or long-term”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Ranked #5 of 27 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Place To Stay short-term or long-term”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My husband and I came to stay here short-term quite awhile back. Found that it was perfect for long-term for the two of us. Could not ask for a better staff, than those that are here right now. Very friendly and always make you feel special.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DennisandSherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you found your guest room to be comfortable and affordable. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay.

The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    21
    11
    12
    13
See reviews for
55
12
29
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel was great! It had all the essentials. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. Definitely better than Extended Stay of America. The staff was very helpful and even walked me to my room at check in. Never experienced this before. Thanks for the hospitality during my stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hur73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your stay with us. We also hope you like our new rooms! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2014

First thing I like about this place is that they always keep property neat and clean. You go any day, any time you will be impressed seeing the cleanliness.

I stayed at Value Place, Florence for nearly 6 months and was very happy staying there. Michael (Property Manager) and Jamy were very helpful during my entire stay, always nice, friendly and ready to help guests. Maintenance guy James was also very polite and helpful during my stay. Location and Laundary facility is also great.

Will visit again in future.

Room Tip: If possible prefer the rooms on the top (fourth) floor, because people make lots of noise above your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paulas42014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try to provide the best guest experience we can. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014

At first I was reluctant about staying at an "extended stay" hotel. But I have to say I was highly impressed not only with the updated room but also with the quality of service I received from the manager. The hotel was very clean and i felt safe. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and co-workers. Definitely changed my view of hotels.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hatt77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence ky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Excellent customer service, they just remodeled rooms, very nice and clean. Next to stores, restaurants and bus, I would recommend anyone to stay here. They have a laundry room, ice cream machine, snack and drink machines, also a kitchen in your room which is a plus. And you can't beat the price either for a room with a kitchen. I recommend this place to anyone, They have a new manager and he is very helpful and the staff is nice, gets u whatever u want.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LTRAN120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

Very impressed with the level of customer service. Michael was very helpful during my check in. He even gave a tour of the hotel and walked me to my room. My room was very clean and accommodating. The hotel was perfectly located for my work at the airport. I will be traveling to Georgia next and the experience I have had will take me to the nearest Value Place near Macon.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Juan195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I love this place, the staff is very helpful and courteous. If you have any problems at all they take care of it that day. You are treated like family here and everything is within walking distance or busline. The price is very reasonable, it gives you leadway so you can pay off any bills or debts that you have. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. New property manager came in and got rid of the riff raff. The atmosphere is very quiet and friendly.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will think of Value Place if you find yourself in need of a place to stay. The next time you stay with us you'll have a newly remodeled room.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 27 in Florence
783 reviews
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 27 in Florence
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 27 in Florence
501 reviews
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence

Property: WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Address: 40 Cavalier Blvd, I-75 & Turfway Rd (Exit 182), Florence, KY 41042-1645 (Formerly Value Place Cincinnati OH (Florence))
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#2 Business Hotel in Florence
#4 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Florence Hotel Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing