We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 3 February 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel for budget travellers. The room is efficient in size. They have laundry facility on-site, which comes handy for long-term stay. I stayed there for about twenty days when I first moved to Florence from another state and was happy to find such a place. The staff was very friendly and warm-hearted. Very good location, a few minutes away from the airport. You also get 10% discount for dining at the Citi BBQ that is within walking distance. BTW, World of Golf is right next door.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryL41042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (874)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

799 - 805 of 874 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2013

I've stayed at this hotel many times when traveling to Cincinnati. It has always been clean. Great, friendly staff. Convenient airport shuttle.(CVG) Location has plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Quiet, with easy access from highway.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toomanyovernights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Randy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2013

I wld like to start off by stating the Front Desk Clerk Tasha was very personable and i enjoyed checking in. We stayed two nights both night Tasha was there to check us in and accomplitmented us with every need. Our rates were very reasonable along with the rooms being very clean. I wld highly recommend the stay here at the MicroTel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a quick overnight on our way home from Florida. The hotel was clean and I would say better than expected for the price. Continental breakfast was satisfactory. We were on the 2nd floor and received a call at 10:30pm because the person below us thought we were having a party. We do have 2 small children but no one was acting up, we were actually eating at that time. The management was very understanding and stated they were going to move the person below us to another room. We had no other issues. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessicalalah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
855 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 28 in Florence
523 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport

Address: 7490 Woodspoint Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#6 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £45 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Microtel Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence Hotel Florence
Microtel Florence
Florence Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing