We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Stay!!!!! Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I have never experienced such a Great place. I have to say the manager Tasha made our stay Awesome. She went out of her way to make sure we had the best mini vacation. She is what made our stay so amazing, We felt like we were home and the best thing was she called us by our names.. So it was very personable, Highly recommend this hotel and say hi to Tasha.

Room Tip: Any rooms first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (927)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

784 - 790 of 927 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasha G, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We checked in using a state government rate, very nice rate. Upon check in, we were advised we could utilize the next door mini golf for free along with the fitness room, nice perk for the price. We stayed here after a reds game and it took about 15 minutes to get here from Downtown Cincy. They gave us a large room that had two beds and a window seal bed (which really worked out for the third child). The only thing that was a little creepy was the wall to wall mirror along the beds. Not something I expected but overall nice stay. Small cont. breakfast area. Overall nice stay 3.5 stars, but bumped it to 4.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoggNation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

I stayed here for work and must say it's a nice little place. The staff was really nice and accommodating. Some good food places within walking distance and a fun golf course next door that you can get golf packages for. I would recommend if you're looking for a decent place at a fair price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florence
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
893 reviews
5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY
1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 28 in Florence
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
709 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#6 of 28 in Florence
27 reviews
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport

Address: 7490 Woodspoint Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £44 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence Hotel Florence
Microtel Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Microtel Florence
Florence Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing