We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank eekkew
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (882)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

578 - 584 of 882 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

Staff was so friendly and helpful. But, I could hear what was being said in the room next to me, and hear people using the bathroom in the room above me. More sound proofing would help.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Katherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Dear valued guest,
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for insulation issues and have address you concerns. We do welcome you on your future return, hope to see you soon.
Thank you
Tasha Griffis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel overnight with our 8 year old grandson. It was very easy to find right off the interstate and convenient to the Cincinnati area. We went to the Creation Museum. One of the highlights was FREE putt putt golf next door and they stayed open until 10:00 and opened the next morning at 7:00, so we played both times. The suite we had was great for our needs with an island kitchenette between the two queen beds. We picked this place because it had two queens, which we needed. It also had a neat couch, which was more like a window seat with a mattress. Our 8 yr. old grandson wanted to sleep there! The breakfast was a hot one, with sausage and biscuits and eggs, as well as the usual bagels and muffins, cereal, etc. We would definitely recommend this and would stay again.

Room Tip: Lots of eating places nearby and the mall is only 2 miles away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jasper M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites, it is a pleasure to hear about how wonderful your stay was. We look forward to having as a returned guest in the near future.
Thank you
Tasha Griffis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel is the perfect choice for accommodation needs in the Cincinnati area. Location is close to airport and many other attractions. Staff is amazing!! Always clean and great hospitality!! Can play golf free at nearby executive course and driving range. Great value!! Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here whenever in Cincinnati area!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Golfnana56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Guest, We here at the Microtel would like to thank you for your wonderful revue try very hard to please all our guests.


Thank You
Tasha Griffis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jerold D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed a weekend after driving from PA and the place was clean,conmfortable and is close to many restaurants and convenient stores. It even has a mini golf court and range next to it and were we able to spend a nice evening there for free! Hotel guests don't pay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tasha G, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites, it is a pleasure to hear about how wonderful your stay was. We look forward to having as a returned guest in the near future.
Thank you
Tasha Griffis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florence
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
865 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 28 in Florence
531 reviews
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
678 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlosn Erlanger Ky- Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport

Address: 7490 Woodspoint Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#6 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £45 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Microtel Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence Hotel Florence
Microtel Florence
Florence Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing