We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
87
141
124
101
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
141
124
101
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggsbeds were comfortablepleasant staybagelshot breakfastnice roomdefinitely stay here againone night staystaff was friendlycincinnati areacreation museumadrianinterstateark
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Dark parking lot
Old and outdated
Broken ice machine
No sugar( they were out, SAMs Club was down the street )
Dirty carpets
Breakfast ended at 9
They barely had the breakfast area stocked and gave me dirty looks when I grabbed 4 packs of muffins for the four in my party because they weren't going to be up by the 9 am cutoff. The hotel wreaked of cigarette smoke. The carpets look as though they have never seen a shampooer. It was horrible. Thank goodness all we had to do was technically sleep there. There wasn't an elevator which isn't an issue for us but could be for others with disabilities. I went here based on the reviews and quickly realized that the only reason they had okay reviews was because to some people this may have been nice. Not for us and I will never stray from our usual hotels again. If I were the owner of this hotel I would be embarrassed.

Room Tip: Spend the extra money for somewhere else.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The hotel was over all a good value for the price we paid. I think we paid $60 for a Saturday night in June. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. They had cereal, bagels, muffins but also had hot breakfast like waffles, biscuits and gravy and sausage. The outdoor pool was nice but nothing fancy. You can tell they have updated the rooms a little but I still had a desk chair that was ripped. The room smelled kind of musky when I walked in and around the shower drain had some mold spots. They could replace the carpet it wasn't the greatest. However, the bed was clean and amazing. I slept very well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Eric Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja R, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for the kind comments about the Baymont in Florence. We do pride ourselves on having a friendly staff and excellent customer service. Our renovations should improve the other items you mentioned. Come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonja R, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonja R, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews