We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 13 July 2012 via mobile

Nice hotel that was very clean. Beds were comfy. Front desk people were helpful and kind. We only stayed one night and got there pretty late and left right away but we saw the indoor pool and hot tub. It looked clean and very inviting. There is some highway noise but didn't bother us much. We would be back!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davis2440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2012

We stopped here on the way driving home from a conference. The rooms here were just as big as the pricey hotel we stayed in for the conference. There is free hot buffet breakfast, and free internet. They also have a pool and a hot tub. It was nice...except there were obnoxious unsupervised kids in the pool who were making a mess everywhere! The poor front desk manager was doing his best to keep up. It's a great, quiet hotel right off of I-71!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VLSchaap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Evansville, Indiana, USA
11
Reviewed 19 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank techtrainer37
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Great spot to stay, lots of food and shopping.Easy access to I 75. Friendly staff very helpful. Lots of food for breakfast. We have stayed at this location before and plan to stay again later this year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Chuck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Niles, Michigan, USA
11
Reviewed 17 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2012

We had booked confirmed reservations about a week in advance and when we( ages 77 and 75) arrived about 6:30 PM we were informed very forcefully that 'we have over booked and you will have to go elsewhere' They had booked else where but when we arrived at the other hotel the room was not adequate and we refused to accept it. They told us to return to theLaQuinta which we did and by a miracle they had found a room. We did not appreciate the run around.
Also, there was no towel replacement on the second day

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQcvg, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Ms. Mary W.
I would like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, all feedback is welcomed and appreciated, without it we would not be afforded the opportunity to correct and improve. While we do strive to provide our guests with the best possible service, unforseen events do arrise, but the situation most definitely should have been handled more professionally and without causing you frustration or inconvenience. No guest should walk out of our hotel with the thought that they were not welcomed or valued.
Should you be in this area again, I welcome you back to our hotel so that we can have a second chance to give you a better stay and more enjoyable time.
Please contact the hotel directly and ask for the Sales Manager, as I will personally make your reservation and ensure you have a perfect stay.
Thank You & have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
708 reviews
1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Florence Cincinnati Airport South
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#6 of 28 in Florence
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence

Address: 350 Meijer Dr, Florence, KY 41042-4899
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £87 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence Hotel Florence
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence
La Quinta Florence
Florence La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing