We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed 16 August 2012

From the moment I walked in, the hotel was great. The front desk was helpful and courteous. The room was large, and comfortable. I enjoyed the cozy pool and spa on the first floor. Along with the free hot breakfast in the morning. The stay was a great value, and I will defiantly be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

I was impressed when I walked into the lobby!!! Very nice and clean, LOVE the decor!!! We got a 2 bedroom room for the same price as a regular room and the room was GREAT!!! LOVE the sink and cabinet with shelves underneath, so nice and convenient, the bathroom had plenty of room, the rooms were very roomy as well!!! The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. I cannot tell you about the breakfast, we arrived very late, so we did not make it in time for the breakfast, but I have stayed at other La Quintas in the past and they have been good...!!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank TN_DogMom_74
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Compared to other area lodging, this place is a good value. Very clean. Nice small pool, spa and exercise room. Friendly staff. Good shower that drained well. Comfy bed.

Things that could be better: faster elevator, skim milk, bananas. Continuous fan setting on the air conditioner. As the air conditioner turns on, it wakes you up. Many hotels now have units that run the fan continually as the air conditioner cycles. This "white noise" helps you sleep and covers outside noises.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioOrienteer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

I checked into the hotel without much hassle. The room was OK but I soon found out that the A/C only worked well on the high cool setting. Otherwise the room stayed hot.

A big minus were the cable channels. 2 of the local Cincy channels had minimal to no reception.
They really need to fix that. For a hotel to charge $100+ a night with messed up cable is not acceptable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grifty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This was the second La Quinta I stayed in on my trip to Kentucky, and by far beats out the other. Hotel is clean, staff nice. Room very spacious and cozy. Only thing I saw was that the rooms needed some minor attention. Sofa had stains, carpet was coming up in some places. But just minor things. Room was stylish and made you feel at home, temporarily at least. Would recommend you stay here if your in the area.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank travelingSoldier_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Bridgeport, West Virginia, USA
11
Reviewed 17 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
679 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
866 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#10 of 28 in Florence
12 reviews
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence

Address: 350 Meijer Dr, Florence, KY 41042-4899
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £116 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence Hotel Florence
La Quinta Florence
Florence La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing